Quantus - a name you can trust.

Quantus focuses solely on managing the wealth of private and institutional investors and adheres to the strictest standards in managing the risks inherent to its business, while always acting in the best interests of its clients.

The success of Quantus is based on reliability, professional expertise and independence.

This should remain as it is. For this reason Quantus, as an owner-managed enterprise, is not linked to other companies through capital, nor is it subject to the influence of any other outside party. In addition, Quantus deliberately does not engage in proprietary trading.    

Quantus can therefore concentrate exclusively on the investment objectives and the individual interests of its clients. By doing so, Quantus focuses on creating value through active risk management.

Quantus was established in 1980 and is a securities dealer authorised by the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority FINMA. The regulation, monitoring and function of Swiss securities dealers are largely identical to those of Swiss banks. This also includes strict compliance with securities and bank secrecy rules.

Quantus is furthermore a member of the Swiss Bankers Association, esisuisse,  the Deposit Protection of Banks and Securities Dealers as well as a member of the SIX Swiss Exchange. Investor protection is the core mission of all of these institutions.

Quantus - Eine Adresse, der Sie vertrauen können.

Quantus konzentriert sich auf die Vermögensverwaltung für private und institutionelle Investoren und wendet bei ihrer Geschäftstätigkeit im besten Interesse der Kunden ein striktes Risikomanagement an.

Der Erfolg von Quantus basiert auf Zuverlässigkeit, Kompetenz und Unabhängigkeit.

Das soll auch so bleiben. Darum ist Quantus als inhabergeführtes Unternehmen weder kapitalmässig mit anderen Gesellschaften verflochten, noch in irgendeiner anderen Form im Einflussbereich Dritter. Zudem verzichtet Quantus bewusst auf Handelsgeschäfte auf eigene Rechnung.

Deshalb kann sich Quantus ausschliesslich auf die Anlageziele und individuellen Interessen ihrer Kunden konzentrieren. Den Fokus richtet Quantus dabei auf die Wertschöpfung durch aktives Risikomanagement.

Quantus wurde 1980 gegründet und ist von der Eidgenössischen Finanzmarktaufsicht FINMA als Effektenhändler zugelassen. Die Regulierung, Überwachung und Funktion der Schweizer Effektenhändler ist weitgehend identisch mit derjenigen der Schweizer Banken. Dazu gehört auch die strikte Einhaltung des Börsen- und Bankgeheimnisses.

Quantus ist zudem Mitglied der Schweizerischen Bankiervereinigung, von esisuisse, der Einlagensicherung der Banken und Effektenhändler sowie Teilnehmer der Schweizer Börse SIX Swiss Exchange. Der Anlegerschutz steht im Zentrum aller Bemühungen dieser Institutionen.